Cindy Jacobs Recommends Praying These Powerful Scriptures Every Day

Today’s devotional offers readers some practical prayer points to pray for oneself or those whom God lays on your heart. Give them a try and see what God does in your life.

 

As a prophetic intercessor, my regular prayer time usually involves listening to the Holy Spirit and praying what is on His agenda moment by moment; however, there are a few things I’ve chosen to pray for every single day. I start my mornings with them and often return to them again before I close my eyes at night.

This list has grown over the years, as click on the link to read the entire article

Source: Cindy Jacobs Recommends Praying These Powerful Scriptures Every Day — Charisma Magazine

Leave a Reply

