Ride, Ride, Ride

This coming Sunday the Bikers’ Life Church will head out for another great ride. If you love to ride you are invited to join the gang at 3 PM Sunday, June 22nd. The group will meet at JCC, 4335 Laurel Street and go from there. If you need directions you can go to the contact page of this blog or call 349-0255. You don’t have to be a member to participate, so come along and ride, ride, ride!

One thought on “Ride, Ride, Ride

  1. I don’t ride anymore but I will put it on my calendar to pray for their safety. Even if I did still ride I do not think I could keep up with them on my 10 speed…haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

